Women's Club Champions 2017.

Silver: Ali Barrett won from Bev Green
Bronze 1: Cath Boothroyd won from Heather McKerchar
Bronze 2: Rosemary Rhodes won from Judith Rees
Bronze 3: Noeline Scully from Gay Henderson


This was the 6th match and was played on 16 March at Pleasant Point.
Our team defeated Tinwald 3 1/2 to 2 1/2 to record our club’s name on the Low Cup.
Well done to all 7 members Ali Barrett, Julie Allan, Heather McKerchar,
Diane Sutherland, Rosa Westgarth, Heather Mills and Jan Shearer
who participated in the team and won all 6 challenges.
The proud team, from left: Diane Sutherland, Heather Mills, Ali Barrett,
Julie Allan, Rosa Westgarth, Heather McKerchar and Jan Shearer

Well done to you all.



Entries open
30 December 2018
View better image of flier here

Go to top