Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Eunice Simpson is the 2020 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2020 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2020.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett 7/6
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Lyn Blaikie 7/5
Bronze 2: Marg O'Neill from Rosemary Rhodes 3/2 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Gay Henderson 2/1

Summer Golf Stableford 27th November

Winner over Field: J Shearer 43 pts.
Other Scores: H Mills 38, N Sculls 38, I Palmer 36, A Barrett 34, P Barrie 32, B Mansfield 32, J Greer 32.
Two: R McDonald
Nearest Pin: M McIlraith.

Women's Open Tournament 
19 March 2021
Click here to view flier

Go to top