Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Eunice Simpson is the 2020 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2020 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2020.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett 7/6
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Lyn Blaikie 7/5
Bronze 2: Marg O'Neill from Rosemary Rhodes 3/2 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Gay Henderson 2/1

22-1-2020 Betty Newman Trophy

Winner over the field: D Campbell 40 stablefords
Other Scores: G Henderson 38, A Barrett 37, H Beck 37, L Basil 37, P Barrie 36, H Mills 36, H McKerchar 36, 
S Washington 35, c/b M McIlraith 35, P Mack 35
Nearest The Pin: P Mack
Twos: P Mack P Barrie

Women's Open Tournament 
19 March 2021
Click here to view flier

Go to top