Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Eunice Simpson is the 2020 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2020 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2020.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett 7/6
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Lyn Blaikie 7/5
Bronze 2: Marg O'Neill from Rosemary Rhodes 3/2 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Gay Henderson 2/1

25-1-2020 Saturday Ladies Opening Day Gay Henderson Trophy

Winner of the Gay Henderson Trophy: Brenda McEwen 44 Stablefords
Other scores: C Macgregor 39, B Green 38, S Kake 35, J Hamer 34, J Rees 32
Twos: B Green No 2

Women's Open Tournament 
19 March 2021
Click here to view flier

Go to top