Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Eunice Simpson is the 2020 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2020 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2020.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett 7/6
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Lyn Blaikie 7/5
Bronze 2: Marg O'Neill from Rosemary Rhodes 3/2 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Gay Henderson 2/1

Womens Halberg Tournament, 24 September 2020

Goblet Winners:
Senior: Shona Benseman from Geraldine with 43pts
Junior: Raelene Winkleman from Temuka with 40 pts on countback from Dianne Sutherland of Pleasant Point.
Team results:
1st team: “Spring in our Step” (Temuka) 127 G Smith, H Tarrant, N Donohue, L Greenall,
2nd Team: (by lot) “Sock it to ‘em” (Waimate) 127 S McKenzie, S Brandreth, C Thomas, A Cameron,
3rd Team: “Silver Lining” (Geraldine) 127 S Silcock, M Gregan, L Pressell, J Lawson,
4th Team: “Denfield Divas” (Geraldine) 127 S Benseman, D Kenny, S Dwyer, L Cook,
5th Team: “Away with the Fairies (Gleniti) 126 J Hawke, A Westgarth, K Galway, G Frew,
6th Team: “Mt Nessing Mixed Minx” (Mt Nessing) 124 L Tapp, J Welsh, G McConnell, J Capstick,
7th Team: “Miss Understood” (Pleasant Point) 124 H Beck, H Taylor, R Allison, H Mills,
8th Team: “Elizabeth’s Gals" (Temuka) 123 E Marryatt, H Davies, J Whitley, R Winkleman,
9th Team: “Par Tee Girls” (Waimate) 123 H Dickson, S Campbell, M Radburnd. J Studholme,
10th Team: “Ashburton 1 (Ashburton) V Moore, W Parr, B Williams, S Lemon
Nearest Pins: No 2 Bev Green, No 16 Trish Crump, No 13 (second shot) Sue Dwyer
Twos: Trish Crump, Tania Wilson

Women's Open Tournament 
19 March 2021
Click here to view flier

Go to top