Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Eunice Simpson is the 2020 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2020 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2020.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett 7/6
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Lyn Blaikie 7/5
Bronze 2: Marg O'Neill from Rosemary Rhodes 3/2 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Gay Henderson 2/1

7-10-2020 Jean Spence Trophy

Winner of the Trophy: M Davis 99-28-71
Other Scores: G Henderson Nett 75, C McGregor 76, E Simpson 76, H Beck 76 by lot from B Betts, A Curry, A Whitley 76
Stableford: D Campbell 39 stblfs, J Shearer 38, J Greer 36,
NTP: A Barrett No 13

Go to top