Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
1st Rd Club Champs, 1st Rd Stroke Play, 5th Thinkwater Sat, 25 Jun 22 1
4th Giles & 4th Putting Sat, 25 Jun 22 1
Matariki Open Stableford Fri, 24 Jun 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 23 Jun 22 1
7th LGU. Thinkwater shootout. 2nd Qualifying Wed, 22 Jun 22 1
Stableford Sat, 18 Jun 22 1
7th LGU. Thinkwater shootout. 2nd Qualifying Sat, 18 Jun 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 16 Jun 22 1
Phyllis Hammond. 4BBB drawn Partners Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
4BBB Par. Own Partner Sat, 11 Jun 22 1
Saturday Ladies S/ford Sat, 11 Jun 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 9 Jun 22 1
3rd Stableford Wed, 8 Jun 22 1
Queens B/day Open S/ford Mon, 6 Jun 22 1
3rd Stableford Sat, 4 Jun 22 1
Medal, 4th Thinkwater shootout Sat, 4 Jun 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 2 Jun 22 1
6th LGU, 6th Thinkwater Shootout, 1st Q/fyling Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
May
Weekend Pennants Sun, 29 May 22 1
Chapters & Verses. Best 3 of 4 S/fords Sat, 28 May 22 1
6th LGU, 6th Thinkwater Shootout, 1st Q/fyling Sat, 28 May 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 26 May 22 1
Stableford Wed, 25 May 22 1
Silver Pennant Mon, 23 May 22 1
Stableford Sat, 21 May 22 1
Stableford Sat, 21 May 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 19 May 22 1
5th LGU, 5th Thinkwater Shootout Wed, 18 May 22 1
Men's Pennants Sun, 15 May 22 1
5th LGU, 5th Thinkwater Shootout Sat, 14 May 22 1
Bisque Par Sat, 14 May 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 12 May 22 1
3rd Giles, 3rd Putting Wed, 11 May 22 1
Men's Pennants Mon, 9 May 22 1
Silver Pennants Mon, 9 May 22 1
4BBB Stableford Own Partner Sat, 7 May 22 1
3rd Giles, 3rd Putting Sat, 7 May 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 5 May 22 1
4th LGU, 4th Thinkwater Shootout, Wed, 4 May 22 1
April
Medal, 5th Thinkwater Shootout. Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
4th LGU, 4th Thinkwater Shootout, Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 28 Apr 22 1
2nd Stableford Wed, 27 Apr 22 1
ANZAC Day Stableford Mon, 25 Apr 22 1
2nd Stableford Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Par Round Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 21 Apr 22 1
3rd LGU, 3rd Thinkwater Shoot Out Wed, 20 Apr 22 1
Easter Monday Stableford Mon, 18 Apr 22 1
South African Stableford Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
3rd LGU, 3rd Thinkwater Shoot Out Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 14 Apr 22 1
2nd Giles, 2 nd Putting Wed, 13 Apr 22 1
Silver Pennants RD 4 Mon, 11 Apr 22 1
Stableford Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
2nd Giles, 2 nd Putting Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Stableford 6+6+6 Fri, 8 Apr 22 1
Thursday Golf Thu, 7 Apr 22 1
Stableford 6 +6+6 Wed, 6 Apr 22 1
Stableford 6 +6+6 Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
Medal, 4th Shootout Qualifier. Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
March
Thursday Golf Thu, 31 Mar 22 1
Stableford Wed, 30 Mar 22 1
Silver Pennants RD 3 Mon, 28 Mar 22 1